[ugrads] Fwd: Reminder" AWM Study Session TONIGHT

Association for Women in Mathematics awm at iit.edu
Sun Dec 2 15:18:46 CST 2018


---------- Forwarded message ---------
From: Association for Women in Mathematics <awm at iit.edu>
Date: Sun, Dec 2, 2018 at 3:18 PM
Subject: Reminder" AWM Study Session TONIGHT
To: awm_members <awm_members-group at iit.edu>, Abhilash Dinkar W <
aw at hawk.iit.edu>, Adriana Cortes <acortes4 at hawk.iit.edu>, Aleksei Sorokin <
asorokin at hawk.iit.edu>, Alexander Smith <asmith98 at hawk.iit.edu>, Alyssa
Herbst <aherbst at hawk.iit.edu>, Anna Benson <abenson at hawk.iit.edu>, Ava
Kelly <akelly11 at hawk.iit.edu>, Benjamin Scialom <ben.scialom at gmail.com>,
Carol Marin <cmarin3 at hawk.iit.edu>, Corey McCluskey <
coreymccluskey7 at gmail.com>, Damla Begum Sucuka <dsucuka at hawk.iit.edu>,
David Modlin <dmodlin at hawk.iit.edu>, David Tseung <dtseung at hawk.iit.edu>,
Despina Stasi <stasdes at iit.edu>, Ei Htet Mon <emon at hawk.iit.edu>, Emily
Piszczek <episzczek at hawk.iit.edu>, Enrique García de Vicente <
quiquegv at gmail.com>, Estefania Lopez <elopez17 at hawk.iit.edu>, Evan De Broux
<edebroux at hawk.iit.edu>, Gillian Hummel <ghummel2 at hawk.iit.edu>, Gonzalo
Galindo Barragan <ggalindobarragan at hawk.iit.edu>, Hannah Aagaard <
haagaard at hawk.iit.edu>, Hector Lopez Gonzalez <hlopezgonzalez at hawk.iit.edu>,
Heli Tusharkumar Trivedi <htrivedi1 at hawk.iit.edu>, Hunter Negron <
hnegron at hawk.iit.edu>, Inciya Jafri <ijafri at hawk.iit.edu>, Jacquelyn Weber <
jweber12 at hawk.iit.edu>, Jansi Gomez <jgomez17 at hawk.iit.edu>, Jasmine Baste <
jbaste at hawk.iit.edu>, Jasmine Panthee <jpanthee at hawk.iit.edu>, Jason Cho <
jcho15 at hawk.iit.edu>, Jennifer Pitcher <jpitcher at hawk.iit.edu>, Jesus
Martin <jmartin23 at hawk.iit.edu>, Jhalak Mehta <jmehta12 at hawk.iit.edu>,
Jiawen Zhou <jzhou61 at hawk.iit.edu>, Joanna Czopek <jczopek at hawk.iit.edu>,
Juan Arbizu Saez <jarbizusaez at hawk.iit.edu>, Juan Ruiz Toribio <
jruiztoribio at hawk.iit.edu>, Julia Ivaniv <jivaniv at hawk.iit.edu>, Katarzyna
Staron <kstaron at hawk.iit.edu>, Katelyn Gragg <kgragg at hawk.iit.edu>, Katelyn
Lydeen <klydeen at hawk.iit.edu>, Katia Flores <kflores7 at hawk.iit.edu>, Kian
Madani Neishaboori <kmadanineishaboori at hawk.iit.edu>, Mandar Nandkishor
Deshmukh <mdeshmukh at hawk.iit.edu>, Margaret Hoeller <mhoeller at hawk.iit.edu>,
Marta Larrea Pombo <martalarrea22 at gmail.com>, Martina Dimitrova <
mdimitrova at hawk.iit.edu>, Meredith Williams <mwilliams6 at hawk.iit.edu>,
Michael Cardiff <mcardiff at hawk.iit.edu>, Muntaha Imteyaz <
mimteyaz at hawk.iit.edu>, Natalia Stroupe <nstroupe at hawk.iit.edu>, Nitika
Aggarwal <naggarwal at hawk.iit.edu>, Nooha Menk <nmenk at hawk.iit.edu>,
Oluwatoyin Openibo <oopenibo at hawk.iit.edu>, Parker Joncus <
pjoncus at hawk.iit.edu>, Prakarsh Gurmule <pgurmule at hawk.iit.edu>, Preethi
Krishnamoorthy Ramesh Kumar <pkrishnamoorthyrames at hawk.iit.edu>, Rena
Haswah <rhaswah at hawk.iit.edu>, Saikiran Yerraguntla <syerrag1 at hawk.iit.edu>,
Samantha Blanchard <sblanchard at hawk.iit.edu>, Samantha Reyes <
sreyes4 at hawk.iit.edu>, Sameer Sheikh <ssheikh8 at hawk.iit.edu>, Seidi
Mohammad <smoham17 at hawk.iit.edu>, Seung Ah Choi <schoi43 at hawk.iit.edu>,
Shruti Thakkar <sthakkar1 at hawk.iit.edu>, Somya Mittal <smittal9 at hawk.iit.edu>,
Thomas Buffagni <tbuffagni at hawk.iit.edu>, Tyler Wilson <
twilson12 at hawk.iit.edu>, Vedant Vashishtha <vvashishtha at hawk.iit.edu>, Vera
Pirner <vpirner at hawk.iit.edu>, Verenice Lachino <vlachino at hawk.iit.edu>,
Veronica Fischer <vfischer at hawk.iit.edu>, Victoria Belotti <
vbelotti at hawk.iit.edu>, Will Blodgett <wblodgett at hawk.iit.edu>, Xochitl
Castel <xcastel at hawk.iit.edu>, Yashvi Sanjaykumar Kansara <
ykansara at hawk.iit.edu>


The Association for Women in Mathematics will be holding its second finals
study session *tomorrow night* from *4 to 8 PM* in *Wishnick Hall 115 (next
door to 116)*. Please come and join us if you need help studying for your
exams, want to eat some snacks, or need a quiet place to study.


*Event Information:*
AWM Study Session
Place: Wishnick Hall 115
Date: Sunday, December 2, 2018
Time: 4-8 PM

*We are glad that you signed up for our mailing list. If you believe you
received this email by mistake and would like to be removed from the AWM
mailing list, please respond to this email requesting to have your name
taken off our mailing list.*

-- 
AWM @ IIT
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/awmiit
Hawklink: https://hawklink.iit.edu/organization/awm


-- 
AWM @ IIT
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/awmiit
Hawklink: https://hawklink.iit.edu/organization/awm
-------------- next part --------------
An HTML attachment was scrubbed...
URL: <http://math.iit.edu/pipermail/ugrads/attachments/20181202/29b6231a/attachment.html>


More information about the ugrads mailing list