[ugrads] Fwd: Startup and Technology Jobs in Chicago

Fred J. Hickernell hickernell at iit.edu
Fri Mar 20 14:45:57 CDT 2015



Best regards,
Fred


Fred J. Hickernell, Professor and Chair
Department of Applied Mathematics, Illinois Institute of Technology
E1 Bldg Rm 208, 10 West 32nd Street, Chicago, IL 60616
hickernell at iit.edu <mailto:hickernell at iit.edu>, www.iit.edu/~hickernell <http://www.iit.edu/~hickernell>
Office: 1 312 567 8983   Cell: 1 630 696 8124

> Begin forwarded message:
> 
> From: Shirlean Williams <swilli26 at iit.edu>
> Subject: Startup and Technology Jobs in Chicago
> Date: March 20, 2015 at 9:46:17 AM CDT
> To: Fred Hickernell <hickernell at iit.edu>, Shahzad Hussain <shussa18 at stuart.iit.edu>, Rebecca Scherer <rscherer at iit.edu>, ashfaq at iit.edu, betts at iit.edu, Ann McBroom <mcbroom at iit.edu>, Bob Carlson <carlson at iit.edu>, Bonnie Dow <dow at iit.edu>, Carolyn Nivling <cnivling at iit.edu>, Eunice Santos <esantos2 at iit.edu>, Christine Himes <chimes at iit.edu>, Gwen Murphy <gmurphy4 at iit.edu>, Jennifer Miller <jmille38 at iit.edu>, Nicole Legate <nlegate at iit.edu>, Rebecca Steffenson <rsteffe1 at iit.edu>, James Acton <jacton at iit.edu>, Michael Hill <majorrassendyll at aol.com>
> Cc: Gerald Doyle <doyle at iit.edu>, Lydia Patton <lpatton at iit.edu>
> 
> 
> Hi,
>  
> Can you please forward these internship and full-time opportunities to your students and alumni?
>  
> http://www.builtinchicago.org/jobs#/jobs <http://www.builtinchicago.org/jobs#/jobs>
>  
>  
> Thanks,
>  
> Shirlean Williams
> Director, Employer Relations
> Career Management Center
> Illinois Institute of Technology
> 3241 S. Federal Street, Suite 111
> Chicago, IL 60616
> desk: (312) 567-6482
> cell:   (312) 505-2462
> fax:    (312) 567-6801
> www.cmc.iit.edu <http://www.cmc.iit.edu/>
>  
> Successful Careers Start Here
>  



-------------- next part --------------
An HTML attachment was scrubbed...
URL: http://math.iit.edu/pipermail/ugrads/attachments/20150320/092bd04a/attachment.html 
-------------- next part --------------
A non-text attachment was scrubbed...
Name: image001.gif
Type: image/gif
Size: 2051 bytes
Desc: not available
Url : http://math.iit.edu/pipermail/ugrads/attachments/20150320/092bd04a/attachment.gif 


More information about the ugrads mailing list