[ugrads] Fwd: ChicagoDiversity.com - Request to Provide Candidates

Fred J. Hickernell hickernell at iit.edu
Mon Mar 16 23:22:05 CDT 2015



Best regards,
Fred


Fred J. Hickernell, Professor and Chair
Department of Applied Mathematics, Illinois Institute of Technology
E1 Bldg Rm 208, 10 West 32nd Street, Chicago, IL 60616
hickernell at iit.edu <mailto:hickernell at iit.edu>, www.iit.edu/~hickernell <http://www.iit.edu/~hickernell>
Office: 1 312 567 8983   Cell: 1 630 696 8124

> Begin forwarded message:
> 
> From: Shirlean Williams <swilli26 at iit.edu>
> Subject: FW: ChicagoDiversity.com - Request to Provide Candidates
> Date: March 16, 2015 at 11:16:18 AM MDT
> To: Fred Hickernell <hickernell at iit.edu>, Rebecca Scherer <rscherer at iit.edu>, ashfaq at iit.edu, betts at iit.edu, Ann McBroom <mcbroom at iit.edu>, Bob Carlson <carlson at iit.edu>, Bonnie Dow <dow at iit.edu>, Carolyn Nivling <cnivling at iit.edu>, Eunice Santos <esantos2 at iit.edu>, Christine Himes <chimes at iit.edu>, Gwen Murphy <gmurphy4 at iit.edu>, Jennifer Miller <jmille38 at iit.edu>, Nicole Legate <nlegate at iit.edu>, Rebecca Steffenson <rsteffe1 at iit.edu>, James Acton <jacton at iit.edu>, Michael Hill <majorrassendyll at aol.com>
> 
> Hi,
>  
> Can you please forward these opportunities to your recent graduates and alumni?
>  
> Job Title:
> SAP/BUSINESS SYSTEMS ANALYST <http://www.chicagodiversity.com/jo/11218415/2276814>
> Company:
> Woodward Inc. <http://www.chicagodiversity.com/company/profile/woodward-inc?cid=mer4mmwafqae8m5q11s170nlxmsc5mne>
> Experience:
> 2 to 20 years
> Job Location:
> Niles, IL
> Job Title:
> Research Analyst (1) <http://www.chicagodiversity.com/jo/11194792/2276814>
> Company:
> DePaul University <http://www.chicagodiversity.com/company/profile/depaul-university?cid=31e5b3274c2ae546af3a7550c6fc4915>
> Experience:
> Open
> Job Location:
> Chicago, IL
> Job Title:
> Information Security Analyst, Intermediate <http://www.chicagodiversity.com/jo/11194602/2276814>
> Company:
> DePaul University <http://www.chicagodiversity.com/company/profile/depaul-university?cid=31e5b3274c2ae546af3a7550c6fc4915>
> Experience:
> 3 to 5 years
> Job Location:
> Chicago, IL
> Job Title:
> Senior Manager of Strategy & Planning - Magnet, Gifted, and International Baccal <http://www.chicagodiversity.com/jo/11194513/2276814>
> Company:
> Chicago Public Schools <http://www.chicagodiversity.com/company/profile/chicago-public-schools?cid=3fhw861hs4jx8lqcptptplm0lfg91jp4>
> Experience:
> Open
> Job Location:
> Chicago, IL
>  
> Thanks,
>  
> Shirlean 
> Director, Employer Relations
> desk:  (312) 567-6482
> cell:    (312) 505-2462
> www.cmc.iit.edu <http://www.cmc.iit.edu/>
> 
> Successful Careers Start Here



-------------- next part --------------
An HTML attachment was scrubbed...
URL: http://math.iit.edu/pipermail/ugrads/attachments/20150316/31a954c5/attachment-0001.html 


More information about the ugrads mailing list