[ugrads] Fwd: Epic Game Night at IIT

Fred J. Hickernell hickernell at iit.edu
Wed Apr 1 17:08:13 CDT 2015



Best regards,
Fred


Fred J. Hickernell, Professor and Chair
Department of Applied Mathematics, Illinois Institute of Technology
E1 Bldg Rm 208, 10 West 32nd Street, Chicago, IL 60616
hickernell at iit.edu <mailto:hickernell at iit.edu>, www.iit.edu/~hickernell <http://www.iit.edu/~hickernell>
Office: 1 312 567 8983   Cell: 1 630 696 8124

> Begin forwarded message:
> 
> From: Shirlean Williams <swilli26 at iit.edu>
> Subject: Epic Game Night at IIT
> Date: April 1, 2015 at 4:04:42 PM CDT
> To: Shahzad Hussain <shussa18 at stuart.iit.edu>, Fred Hickernell <hickernell at iit.edu>, Lisa Snider <lsnider at id.iit.edu>, rjennin3 at kentlaw.iit.edu, ashfaq at iit.edu, betts at iit.edu, Ann McBroom <mcbroom at iit.edu>, Bob Carlson <carlson at iit.edu>, Bonnie Dow <dow at iit.edu>, Carolyn Nivling <cnivling at iit.edu>, Eunice Santos <esantos2 at iit.edu>, Christine Himes <chimes at iit.edu>, Gwen Murphy <gmurphy4 at iit.edu>, Jennifer Miller <jmille38 at iit.edu>, Nicole Legate <nlegate at iit.edu>, Rebecca Steffenson <rsteffe1 at iit.edu>
> Cc: Celestine McGee <cmcgee1 at iit.edu>, Kamara Jackson <kjacks11 at iit.edu>, Deborah Gibson <dyoung6 at iit.edu>, Lydia Patton <lpatton at iit.edu>, Lisa Montgomery <montgomeryl at iit.edu>, Sara Dell <sdell at iit.edu>, Andres Garza <agarza1 at iit.edu>, Tanya Cabrera <tcabrera at iit.edu>, Ayisat Riley <ariley2 at iit.edu>, John Engelhardt <jengelha at iit.edu>, "W. David Work" <wwork at iit.edu>, Gerald Doyle <doyle at iit.edu>
> 
> 
> Hi,
>  
> Can you please forward this opportunity to your students?  Epic is hosting a game night in the BOG on April 7th  from 6-8pm for all majors who may be interested in their opportunities.
>  
> Thanks,
>  
> Shirlean Williams
> Director, Employer Relations
> Career Management Center
> Illinois Institute of Technology
> 3241 S. Federal Street, Suite 111
> Chicago, IL 60616
> desk: (312) 567-6482
> cell:   (312) 505-2462
> fax:    (312) 567-6801
> www.cmc.iit.edu <http://www.cmc.iit.edu/>
>  
> Successful Careers Start Here
>  



-------------- next part --------------
An HTML attachment was scrubbed...
URL: http://math.iit.edu/pipermail/ugrads/attachments/20150401/03d5e2a5/attachment-0003.html 
-------------- next part --------------
A non-text attachment was scrubbed...
Name: image001.gif
Type: image/gif
Size: 2051 bytes
Desc: not available
Url : http://math.iit.edu/pipermail/ugrads/attachments/20150401/03d5e2a5/attachment-0001.gif 
-------------- next part --------------
An HTML attachment was scrubbed...
URL: http://math.iit.edu/pipermail/ugrads/attachments/20150401/03d5e2a5/attachment-0004.html 
-------------- next part --------------
A non-text attachment was scrubbed...
Name: IIT Game Night 4 7 15 (2).pdf
Type: application/pdf
Size: 17788 bytes
Desc: not available
Url : http://math.iit.edu/pipermail/ugrads/attachments/20150401/03d5e2a5/attachment-0001.pdf 
-------------- next part --------------
An HTML attachment was scrubbed...
URL: http://math.iit.edu/pipermail/ugrads/attachments/20150401/03d5e2a5/attachment-0005.html 


More information about the ugrads mailing list