[ugrads] Fwd: ChicagoDiversity.com - Request to Provide Candidates

Fred Hickernell hickernell at iit.edu
Tue Oct 21 11:18:17 CDT 2014



Best regards,
Fred


Fred J. Hickernell, Professor and Chair
Department of Applied Mathematics, Illinois Institute of Technology
E1 Bldg Rm 208, 10 West 32nd Street, Chicago, IL 60616
hickernell at iit.edu <mailto:hickernell at iit.edu>, www.iit.edu/~hickernell <http://www.iit.edu/~hickernell>
Office: 1 312 567 8983   Cell: 1 630 696 8124

> Begin forwarded message:
> 
> From: Shirlean Williams <swilli26 at iit.edu>
> Date: October 21, 2014 at 11:15:38 AM CDT
> Subject: FW: ChicagoDiversity.com - Request to Provide Candidates
> To: Christine Himes <chimes at iit.edu>, Gwen Murphy <gmurphy4 at iit.edu>, Jennifer Miller <jmille38 at iit.edu>, Nicole Legate <nlegate at iit.edu>, Rebecca Steffenson <rsteffe1 at iit.edu>, Fred Hickernell <hickernell at iit.edu>, Grant Bunker <bunker at iit.edu>, Rebecca Scherer <rscherer at iit.edu>, ashfaq at iit.edu, betts at iit.edu, agam at iit.edu, Amber Chatellier <achatell at iit.edu>, Ann McBroom <mcbroom at iit.edu>, Bob Carlson <carlson at iit.edu>, Bonnie Dow <dow at iit.edu>, James Acton <jacton at iit.edu>, Michael Hill <majorrassendyll at aol.com>
> Cc: Yahaira Guilfu-Diaz <yguilfud at iit.edu>, Celestine McGee <cmcgee1 at iit.edu>, Kamara Jackson <kjacks11 at iit.edu>, Sara Dell <sdell at iit.edu>
> 
> Hi,
>  
> Can you please forward these opportunities to your recent graduates and alumni?
>  
> Job Title:
> HR Specialist - School Support Center <http://www.chicagodiversity.com/jo/9270053/2276814>
> Company:
> Chicago Public Schools <http://www.chicagodiversity.com/company/profile/chicago-public-schools?cid=3fhw861hs4jx8lqcptptplm0lfg91jp4>
> Experience:
> Open
> Salary:
> Not Provided
> Job Location:
> Chicago, IL
> Job Title:
> SR APPLICATION SPECIALIST <http://www.chicagodiversity.com/jo/9250749/2276814>
> Company:
> Presence Health <http://www.chicagodiversity.com/company/profile/presence-health?cid=uwlfe5nuk5w09hnh9xr541h8shpq3guc>
> Experience:
> 2 to 4 years
> Salary:
> Not Provided
> Job Location:
> Chicago, IL
> Job Title:
> Software Engineer <http://www.chicagodiversity.com/jo/9273267/2276814>
> Company:
> Capital One <http://www.chicagodiversity.com/company/profile/capital-one?cid=pbw68wpj5ch88mm0hqgncqb3acuj9dc7>
> Experience:
> 1 to 20 years
> Salary:
> Not Provided
> Job Location:
> Rolling Meadows, IL
> Job Title:
> Department Data Analyst <http://www.chicagodiversity.com/jo/9269593/2276814>
> Company:
> Chicago Public Schools <http://www.chicagodiversity.com/company/profile/chicago-public-schools?cid=3fhw861hs4jx8lqcptptplm0lfg91jp4>
> Experience:
> 2 to 4 years
> Salary:
> Not Provided
> Job Location:
> Chicago, IL
> Job Title:
> Manager - User Experience & Service Design <http://www.chicagodiversity.com/jo/9131745/2276814>
> Company:
> McDonald's Corporation <http://www.chicagodiversity.com/company/profile/mcdonald%27s-corporation?cid=08d0c7d03b858b4a88946b745b217943>
> Experience:
> 3 to 20 years
> Salary:
> Not Provided
> Job Location:
> Oak Brook, IL
> Job Title:
> QA Engineer <http://www.chicagodiversity.com/jo/9273253/2276814>
> Company:
> Capital One <http://www.chicagodiversity.com/company/profile/capital-one?cid=pbw68wpj5ch88mm0hqgncqb3acuj9dc7>
> Experience:
> 3 to 20 years
> Salary:
> Not Provided
> Job Location:
> Rolling Meadows, IL
> Job Title:
> Project Coordinator <http://www.chicagodiversity.com/jo/9270566/2276814>
> Company:
> Chicago Public Schools <http://www.chicagodiversity.com/company/profile/chicago-public-schools?cid=3fhw861hs4jx8lqcptptplm0lfg91jp4>
> Experience:
> Open
> Salary:
> Not Provided
> Job Location:
> Chicago, IL
> Job Title:
> Operations Manager - Computer Science <http://www.chicagodiversity.com/jo/9270535/2276814>
> Company:
> Chicago Public Schools <http://www.chicagodiversity.com/company/profile/chicago-public-schools?cid=3fhw861hs4jx8lqcptptplm0lfg91jp4>
> Experience:
> Open
> Salary:
> Not Provided
> Job Location:
> Chicago, IL
>  
> Thanks,
>  
> Shirlean 
> Director, Employer Relations
> (312) 567-6482
> www.cmc.iit.edu <http://www.cmc.iit.edu/>
> 
> Successful Careers Start Here



-------------- next part --------------
An HTML attachment was scrubbed...
URL: http://math.iit.edu/pipermail/ugrads/attachments/20141021/2fafaf97/attachment-0001.html 


More information about the ugrads mailing list